• WYNDOW/Same (2021/1st) (ウィンドウ/UK)
WYNDOW/Same (2021/1st) (ウィンドウ/UK)
  • 価格:2,080円(税込)


▼ 商品説明の続きを見る ▼

Lavinia Blackwall(vo,kbd,autoharp)
Laura J Martin(vo,fl,clnt,syn,p,beats)
Marco Rea(g,b,bzki,mdln,syn,ds,vo)
Gillian Wood(cello)
Stuart Kidd(per)
Mike Lindsay(per)
Iwan Morgan(syn)

Produced by Iwan Morgan, Marco Rea

01.Never Alone
02.All Cameras Gone
03.Take My Picture
04.Free Will And Testament
05.Third Tea Of The Day
06.Two Strong Legs
07.Pulling On A String
08.Flattened By The Wind
09.Woven In Thread
10.When Winter Comes Shadowing In
11.Tidal Range