• CHARLIE CAWOOD/Blurring Into Motion (2019/2nd) (チャーリー・ケイウッド/UK)
CHARLIE CAWOOD/Blurring Into Motion (2019/2nd) (チャーリー・ケイウッド/UK)
  • 価格:2,580円(税込)


▼ 商品説明の続きを見る ▼

Charlie Cawood(ac-g,el-g,ac-b,b,electronics,handclaps)
Maria Moraru(p,clst)
Steve Holmes(syn,electronics)
Robyn Hemmings(d-b)
Maddie Cutter(cello)
Alice Barron(vln)
Georgia Hannant(vln)
Julie Groves(fl,pclo)
Ben Marshall(eng-hrn)
Lucy Brown(fr-hrn)
Emily Suzanne Shapiro(clnt)
Thomas Stone(bson)
Nathaniel Dye(tb)
Beibei Wang(vib)
Catherine Ring(glocken)
Evan Carson(per,bdrn,cymbal,shaker,trgl,handclaps)
Amir Shoat(handclaps)
Marjana Semkina(vo)

Produced by Charlie Cawood & Amir Shoat

01.Dance Of Time
02.The Stars Turn
03.Falling Into Blue
04.Abyss Of Memory
05.The Dark Within
06.Blurring Into Motion
07.From Pure Air
08.A Severed Circle
09.The False Mirror
10.Flicker Out Of Being
11.Between Two Worlds
12.Voice Of Space