• MIKE ABSALOM/Same (1971/3rd) (マイク・アブサロム/UK)
MIKE ABSALOM/Same (1971/3rd) (マイク・アブサロム/UK)
  • 価格:2,080円(税込)


▼ 商品説明の続きを見る ▼

Mike Absalom(vo,g)
Unknown Others

Produced by Patrick Campbell-Lyons

01.Saga Of John The Bog
02.Don't Tell It On The Telephone
03.Let Me Give You Roses, Rose
04.Old Woman In The Moon
05.Saga Of Ernie Plugg's Bust
06.Saga Of Suzie Grapevine And Pusher Joe
07.Frightened Of The Dark
08.Gaza Striptease
09.It Must Be Spring
10.Saga Of Peaches Melba And The Hash Officer